Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Richards

5 out of 5 (313 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Trabert

Danielle Trabert

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great customer service, Paola was awesome and helpful. No complaints here."
Profile photo of Steve Hagenbuckle

Steve Hagenbuckle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - great prices!"
Profile photo of jeffrey balsam

jeffrey balsam

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raysa Perez

Raysa Perez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira was so amazing helping us get our renters insurance policy in such short notice. We had our new policy active by the next day. Shakira was very professional very polite and so helpful.."
Profile photo of Sonya Rasmussen

Sonya Rasmussen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira was very attentive, answered all my questions and got back to me quickly with any updated questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stone

Jennifer Stone

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service experience when I changed my policy to state farm! Awesome rates too! Shakira was so helpful and very pleasant to work with 😊"
Profile photo of Roman Sheveloff

Roman Sheveloff

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experienced team. Pleasure doing business."
Profile photo of Amy Theriault

Amy Theriault

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Illinois to Florida and had to switch my insurance. I called and spoke to Shakira with Kelly Richards Statefarm and she made everything so easy! I appreciate you, Shakira!"
Profile photo of mmbrombe

mmbrombe

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nehmat Girgis

Nehmat Girgis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira was extremely helpful, Knowledgeable and nice. Thank you so much for helping me ."
Profile photo of Matt Pocza

Matt Pocza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Hallie is the best!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Galvagni

Gabriella Galvagni

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fallon was awesome"
Profile photo of Alejandro Colmenares

Alejandro Colmenares

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elena Sanchez-Labra

Elena Sanchez-Labra

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira is amazing in the office. Extremely polite and respectful and a very hard worker."
Profile photo of Lindsey F

Lindsey F

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira has great communicating skills and is amazing with providing me information about my questions."
Profile photo of Kek

Kek

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira was very helpful in assisting me with my questions"
Profile photo of Nathale Alcime

Nathale Alcime

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira help me a lot getting low prices on my insurance I would recommend anyone to stop at Kelly Richards you will get great services"
Profile photo of Henry Batista Ortiz

Henry Batista Ortiz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best people if you want good insurance I recommend them"
Profile photo of Diogo Felix

Diogo Felix

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response, attentive and knowledgeable. Witek exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Kathleen Trapani

Kathleen Trapani

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martin L Miklus

Martin L Miklus

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira gives incredible attention to detail On any issues I have.Thxs."
Profile photo of Lenny Pacifico

Lenny Pacifico

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is vey accommodating. She returns calls when she is temporary unavailable. She always take care of whatever my concerns may be. I recommend Kelly for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of dave bien aime

dave bien aime

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira has been so nice and kind when it comes to help me specially for both my home and car insurance...thanks alot i emcourage people to go to state farm for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Maurice Bruno

Maurice Bruno

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm and they combined my auto with house insurance and saved. Shakira was my customer service agent and was very helpful with the process."