Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Hons

Jeff Hons

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hons
"I'm giving 5 stars to State Farm due to Kevin Craig. Kevin is our agent and the best we have ever had. He is right on everything and is a pleasure to work with. He is a great communicator. Thanks Kevin"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Lentz

Jeffrey Lentz

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Lentz
"Great service by Kelli and Kevin. Saved us on both our auto and home insurance. Nice people to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Stoumbaugh

Ryan Stoumbaugh

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stoumbaugh
"Kevin was extremely helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim McDonnell

Jim McDonnell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McDonnell
"Kevin was fantastic and met/exceeded all my needs"
Profile photo of Helen Bendyk

Helen Bendyk

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Bendyk
"Lauren was very responsive, and knowledgeable. “ Piece of cake”!"
Profile photo of Kathy Ryan

Kathy Ryan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ryan
"The agents in this office are extremely helpful, kind and courteous. Lauren was fantastic and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Brooks Applegate

Brooks Applegate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Applegate
"Erin and Daisy were quick, professional, and friendly in getting me a great rate on car insurance."
Profile photo of David Schroeder

David Schroeder

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Schroeder
"I contacted the Kelly Richards State Farm Agency on the recommendation of a friend to obtain a quote for a new homeowners policy. I'm very pleased I did. Lauren was extremely responsive and knowledgeable and helped me obtain the coverages I was seeking at rates significantly lower than quotes I received from other carriers. If you're looking for an insurance agency that treats you like a valued customer, I recommend Lauren and the Kelly Richards State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Karl

Karl

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl
"What a wonderful experience using Kelly Richards State Farm Agency. We were shopping our homeowners insurance and we were referred to this agency. Lauren Gomez took great care of us and I would highly recommend her for ALL your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tom Stefaniuk

Tom Stefaniuk

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Stefaniuk
"I had a wonderful experience with this office. Hallie Richards was super courteous, pleasant, and helpful. Within one hour of the first text and then phone call I had switched to State Farm and cancelled my old insurance (Geico) and my six month premium (for even slightly more coverage) is now $270 less. Very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of ElizabethRoger Tsang

ElizabethRoger Tsang

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ElizabethRoger Tsang
"Lauren Gomez is very proficient insurance agent, courteous and a joy to do business with. We appreciate the outstanding services you provided us in the past few days! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of TONY TOUCH

TONY TOUCH

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TONY TOUCH
"I am so thankful for Daisy and Sergio that work with the State Farm team. For the first time in 25 years of having insurance coverage , I actually feel like I have a personal connection with two of the most knowledgeable and friendly staff members I have ever dealt with. I usually don’t leave reviews, but in this case, I thought I had to return the favor. Thank you very much For always being there, and having the time to answer all my questions. And thank you for the most affordable coverage in this horrific economy. You guys go above and beyond, and everyone needs to know about it!!!"
Profile photo of Heidi Brady

Heidi Brady

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Brady
"Always excellent service from every team member! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of G M

G M

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G M
"I have had a very good experience working with this State Farm agency. Switched my auto insurance because the cost is better and I get more coverage..so hard to pass that up. Most of all, the agent Lauren Gomez, has been wonderful to work with. From the beginning, she spent the time & effort to make sure all the coverage was what we needed. The experience was such that I ended up setting up the three lines of Insurance. With all things considered, I highly recommend Lauren and this agency."
Profile photo of Mitch Lunn

Mitch Lunn

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Lunn
"Stopped into her office and she and her team are very helpful."
Profile photo of Stu Tatik

Stu Tatik

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stu Tatik
"Excellent State Farm Agency - great response time- Kevin Craig & Daisy are extremely helpful -"
Profile photo of David Iaconelli

David Iaconelli

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Iaconelli
"Everything was so easy and the staff is extremely professional."
Profile photo of Ed Falcone

Ed Falcone

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Falcone
"Awesome and efficient service. Keep up the great work Daisy Nino!"
Profile photo of Taylor Mulligan

Taylor Mulligan

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mulligan
"Switching insurance companies has never been so easy! I saved a substantial amount of money and time by moving forward with State Farm (shout out to Kevin for making the process so easy). Once I decided to move forward, the process took less than 10 minutes and I was up and running with my new policy and had my old one cancelled. Highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Alejandro Rios

Alejandro Rios

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rios
"Today Saturday 14 I sold my vehicle gmc acadia ask to remove my vehicle and to take car of my changes and Sandy was able to help me so quickly I love the team very professional thank you sandy"
Profile photo of Elkarpo

Elkarpo

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elkarpo
"Great service, they really helped me to get the best deals"
Profile photo of Jose Avila

Jose Avila

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Avila
"I used Kevin Craig as my agent and he was a pleasure to work with. Very professional."
Profile photo of Michael Wentworth

Michael Wentworth

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wentworth
"Great customer service Great people"
Profile photo of Vladlena Kozlova

Vladlena Kozlova

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladlena Kozlova
"Thank you very much, Hallie, for helping me bringing my car insurance rate down! Your suggestion is deeply appreciated! 🙏"
Profile photo of Zoya Volkova

Zoya Volkova

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoya Volkova
"Kelly Richards is amazing!!!!! A professional in his field!"