Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Richards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (362 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raul Blanco

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, my price went down, I'm very happy with my new policy"

Betty Stegall

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I purchased our insurance from the agency this past summer. Kelly and Shikira were so easy to work with. They both went above and beyond the usual client relationship. They were extremely courteous, helpful and easy to talk to about our needs. I would recommend to anyone."

Steven Campbell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fallon was beyond helpful in getting me a much better plan and cheaper. She made sure that this plan worked for me and can’t say how amazing she was!"

K. Warren

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hallie was amazing to work with! She took her time to explain everything and help me choose the right coverage."

Terry Donlin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Stephanie Weeks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm for almost 20 years, and Kelly Richard's has the best agency and staff. Special shoutout to Hallie and Fallon for always being so responsive and helpful for anything we need. Highly recommend them!"

Louise Canfield

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Hallie made the process smooth and simple!! Thank you!!"

Lena Kozlova (LMT)

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to work with a professional coherently working team. Shakira not only responded promptly to my inquiry, she also arranged a great budget deal for my combined car and rental insurance. Highly recommended!"

Anna Pascual

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, State Farm gave me a really good quote, at that moment I was paying my insurance which is 3x more expensive. Shakira was the one who helped me with my transition from my old insurance company to State Farm. She was so patient and nice to go into details and explain to me some positions in the insurance coverage. I would really recommend Shakira in Kelly Richards - State Farm. Thanks, Olga"

David J Wilson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a seasonal resident from Europe my car sits idle in the garage for 7 months of the year. I got great service from Kelly & Fallon in setting up and maintaining the insurance so the cost is minimised when we are not in USA. Much more empathetic than other agents."

Valeria Acuna

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and excellent costumer service. Paola is very efficient. I recently bought a new vehicle and she has been helping me with the process. Recommend!!"

Michael Hawley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team have a true sense of an attention to detail. They are thorough, timely, and courteous. The take care of their customer's needs!!!"

Ronald Taggart

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was to close on my Naples home on 9-19-22 but was having difficulties acquiring house insurance which I needed prior for the closing. I had been turned down by two Naples insurance companies because I had one claim in 42 years at my current home, a water heater sprung a bad leak and ruined my rugs.I spent time researching other Naples insurance companies. On 9-11-22 I called The Kelly Richards Insurance Agency and spoke to Hallie Richards. Hallie listened to my situation and had me send her my Naples house inspectors report. The next day Hallie e-mailed me my StateFarm Insurance acceptance. She also arranged for Shakira also of the Kelly Richards Insurance Agency to call me as I was wanted to purchase flood insurance. I am very happy with my experience with Hallie, Shakira and the Kelly Richards Insurance Agency. Both Hallie and Shakira a true professionals and a delight to work with. I will continue to be insured with Kelly Richards Insurance Agency and will soon be purchasing my automobile insurance from them, I was able to close on time and the neighborhood my wife and I chose is great."

Heather Schwarz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from NJ and this office has been amazing in handling my new home and car insurance. Shakira was excellent in coordinating a smooth process for us and we are very happy to be working with them!"

Caterina Gunhus

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so grateful we found this office just over a year ago. Hallie and Fallon have been just absolutely amazing. From putting our policies together to helping us with a recent claim. With one phone call they made sure we were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Can not say enough about their stellar customer service!!"

Sthefany Piard

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Team! Thank you so much Shakira You always help me God Bless you🥰😍😍😍😍😍"

Tom Carter

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous."

Ruth N

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Florida and insurance here is very confusing. Hallie did a wonderful job explaining things and helping us thru the process. Answered all my questions. And her response time was very quick. Highly recommend"

Irene Loftus

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira was friendly, efficient and had our quote and policy ready in minutes. We couldn't have asked for better service."

Patricia De La Torre

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the entire team of Kelly Richards's office specially Shakira. I have had my 2 cars insurance policies with them for a while. I recently added homeowners’ insurance and the discount is impressive. Shakira have been very helpful; she has clarified all the questions I have had. I am very pleased with this team in general."

Lorelei Meyer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s typically not much to enjoy about buying insurance. But this office is so pleasant and Shakira made things so easy it was great!!"

Amy Dutton

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Fallon worked so hard to get my claim through when my car needed repairs right after hurricane Ian. I appreciate them so much! They are definitely the best!"

Katarina Zinberg

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING & BY FAR THE VERY BEST experience from Hallie! I thank my lucky stars that I picked their office to works with. Hallie is AN ABSOLUTE PERFECTION to work with in regards to her professionalism, kindness, availability & knowledge. It has been a TOTAL PLEASURE to work w/her & the office in general as well. I saved thousands on my home insurance & got a cheaper yet MORE coverage for my cars. I dropped my Progressive coverage in a heartbeat as they're going to increase my premium (no events on my part & still an increase!) & their coverage was minimal too. Hallie upgraded my coverage for a much better premium & saved me ton of money, so I'm HER customer for life! I'll also wholeheartedly recommend her personally & Kelly's office as well, for the OUTSTANDING JOB they do, to everyone I know! BRAVO & a HUGE THANK YOU to Hallie & Kelly for being there for us! Wishing you many blessings & continued success in every way! Much, MUCH DESERVED!"

michael powers

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance needs are well represented in the Naples area by the Kelly Richard’s State Farm Agency. As a second home owner in Naples, I searched for an agency that can address my needs. Fortunately I walked into this agency and meet with Kevin who I found very professional and responsive. Extremely satisfied with the experience."

Monika Vondrka

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoyed working w/Kevin C very much. He was friendly, professional and helpful."