Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Richards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (377 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Solomon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Paola helped me get the exact coverage I needed for my car. She made it simple and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend."

Joy Honig

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been instrumental in helping me transition my insurance needs to the state of Florida. I appreciate his kindness in this transition. Thanks, Kevin Craig."

Olga Bel

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kelly Richards State Farm. Many thanks to Fallon for her professionalism. She was able to answer all of my questions and get the right insurance for me and help me with different other things. Highly recommend this office."

Girish Karve

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, timely and I got all my questions answered with a suitable policy. Thanks much!"

Thomas Berlin

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been easy and no hassle to deal with. Just called to upgrade my policy and was done faster than it takes you to read this review. Thank you for your quick, efficient and no hassle help today Paola!"

Fernando Rivero

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and they are so helpful with everything. I had Hallie as an agent and she helped me step by step to find the right policy for me."

Mary Ann McTigue White

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fallon was fantastic!!"

Adrienne Coleman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hallie Richards was very helpful and made the insurance process so easy!"

Claudia Can

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great! Very helpful and friendly. Transaction was easy. She’s the best!"

Brad Gulvas

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a homeowners insurance policy to close on a home I was purchasing. Shakira is the best. She is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me a policy quickly so I could close on the house in time. I gave her 5 Stars but I would give her 10 Stars if it was possible. She is the gold standard in customer service!!!"

Doug Wallin

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shakira provided excellent service and information in a friendly, concise manner."

Eileen Slater

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kelly Richards Stare Farm! Extremely helpful, efficient and honest. Such a pleasure to be able to have this agency as mine— experienced, knowledgeable not to mention super nice! You won’t be disappointed!!"

Raul Blanco

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, my price went down, I'm very happy with my new policy"

Betty Stegall

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I purchased our insurance from the agency this past summer. Kelly and Shikira were so easy to work with. They both went above and beyond the usual client relationship. They were extremely courteous, helpful and easy to talk to about our needs. I would recommend to anyone."

Steven Campbell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fallon was beyond helpful in getting me a much better plan and cheaper. She made sure that this plan worked for me and can’t say how amazing she was!"

K. Warren

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hallie was amazing to work with! She took her time to explain everything and help me choose the right coverage."

Terry Donlin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Stephanie Weeks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm for almost 20 years, and Kelly Richard's has the best agency and staff. Special shoutout to Hallie and Fallon for always being so responsive and helpful for anything we need. Highly recommend them!"

Louise Canfield

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Hallie made the process smooth and simple!! Thank you!!"

Lena Kozlova (LMT)

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to work with a professional coherently working team. Shakira not only responded promptly to my inquiry, she also arranged a great budget deal for my combined car and rental insurance. Highly recommended!"

Anna Pascual

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, State Farm gave me a really good quote, at that moment I was paying my insurance which is 3x more expensive. Shakira was the one who helped me with my transition from my old insurance company to State Farm. She was so patient and nice to go into details and explain to me some positions in the insurance coverage. I would really recommend Shakira in Kelly Richards - State Farm. Thanks, Olga"

David J Wilson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a seasonal resident from Europe my car sits idle in the garage for 7 months of the year. I got great service from Kelly & Fallon in setting up and maintaining the insurance so the cost is minimised when we are not in USA. Much more empathetic than other agents."

Valeria Acuna

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and excellent costumer service. Paola is very efficient. I recently bought a new vehicle and she has been helping me with the process. Recommend!!"

Michael Hawley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team have a true sense of an attention to detail. They are thorough, timely, and courteous. The take care of their customer's needs!!!"

Ronald Taggart

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was to close on my Naples home on 9-19-22 but was having difficulties acquiring house insurance which I needed prior for the closing. I had been turned down by two Naples insurance companies because I had one claim in 42 years at my current home, a water heater sprung a bad leak and ruined my rugs.I spent time researching other Naples insurance companies. On 9-11-22 I called The Kelly Richards Insurance Agency and spoke to Hallie Richards. Hallie listened to my situation and had me send her my Naples house inspectors report. The next day Hallie e-mailed me my StateFarm Insurance acceptance. She also arranged for Shakira also of the Kelly Richards Insurance Agency to call me as I was wanted to purchase flood insurance. I am very happy with my experience with Hallie, Shakira and the Kelly Richards Insurance Agency. Both Hallie and Shakira a true professionals and a delight to work with. I will continue to be insured with Kelly Richards Insurance Agency and will soon be purchasing my automobile insurance from them, I was able to close on time and the neighborhood my wife and I chose is great."